Sunday, March 13, 2005
seriously, i have no idea what happened/is happening. dont ask me.
niang. what did i even do wrong? i never say anything lor. you werent the only one i dao-ed in chiong's tagboard. so i dont see what's there to be unhappy about. maybe you're facing a lot of problems now....but is there a need to be sarcastic in chiong's tagboard? i fcuking didnt do anything wrong la. maybe it was my tone..................but this is me. i'm like this. if you dont like it, it's fine with me.
this is me. i am not pissed with you. i have no reason to. (:
and btw, i find your latest blog entry really insulting. what the fcuk do you mean by i'm like the rest. i dont fcuking treat people like toys. THAT'S WHAT YOU THINK. and i dont care who 'the rest' are. i heck care liao. you wanna be pissed with me? fine. go ahead, by all means.
scribbled. ; 3:06 PM